Team member
Direktør
Nete Dietrich
Nete@borneringen.dk
mobil 50599279
Team member
Souschef
Mira Nymo Wessels
Mira@borneringen.dk
Mobil 20702574
Team member
Sekretær
Siri Rude
Siri@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810129
Team member
Kontorelev
Jannie Morag Lyons
Jannie@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810126
Team member
Organisationskonsulent
Marie Lørring Dahl
Marie@borneringen.dk
Direkte 50549058
Team member
Jurist
Nicolai Marti-Beckmann
Nicolai@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810124
Team member
Jurist
Birgitte Munch Jørgensen
Birgitte@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810127
Team member
Studentermedhjælper Jura
Line Øksnebjerg Oehlenschlæger
line@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61 81 00 28
Team member
Ejendomsfunktionær
Erik Findval Sølvskov
Erik@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810099
Træffetid: 07:00 – 12:00
Team member
Lønkonsulent
Charlotte de Voss
Charlotte@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810029
Team member
Lønkonsulent
Lotte Elleby
Lotte@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810027
Team member
Lønkonsulent
Charlotte Elisabeth Sonko
ces@borneringen.dk
Direkte 20 94 88 03
Team member
Lønkonsulent
Irene Valentin Brandt
Irene@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810030
Team member
Lønkonsulent
Christel Teken
Christel@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810026
Team member
Regnskabskonsulent
Christian Lorentz
Christian@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810123
Team member
Regnskabskonsulent
Kirsten Krohn
Kirsten@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810031
Team member
Regnskabskonsulent
Lea Hansen
Lea@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810032
Team member
Regnskabskonsulent
Peter Julin
Peter@borneringen.dk
Direkte 61810125
Team member
Psykolog
Birgit Jørgensen
Cand.psych.aut.
Birgit@borneringen.dk
Direkte 6133 9727
tirsdag 15:30 – 16:30
Nås nemmest pr SMS
Team member
Psykolog
Grethe Kragh-Müller
Cand.psych.aut.
Grethe@borneringen.dk
Direkte 4914 5939
mandag 15:00 til 16:00